Follow us on Facebook
Share:
share

The Bachelor's degree in Business Administration (International Program), informally known as "BBA (International Program) or BBA for short," s a four-year undergraduate program in Business Administration offering three areas of concentration: accounting, finance, and marketing. All classes are conducted in English. BBA instructors are full-time faculty member of Thammasat University, visiting professors from universities overseas, and adjunct professors from the local business community. The program admits 120 students from approximately 700 applicants per year.

Established in 1990, the BBA offers a unique opportunity for students to participate in the business school'™s world-wide exchange program under the Partners in International Management (PIM) net work. Under PIM, BBA students have an open door to spend part of their educational experience in over fifty leading business schools across five continents.

Throughout their studies with the BBA, students receives financial support to participate in case competitions, varsity debates, business essay competitions at home and overseas.

 

BBAOrganization Chart

Name Position E-mail
Asst. Prof. Dr. Orapan Yolrabil  Program Director orapan@tbs.tu.ac.th
Miss Sopa Ngamchalermsak Program Manager sopa.n@tbs.tu.ac.th
Miss Wanida Prasertchitsun Administrator wanida.p@tbs.tu.ac.th
Miss Sirakalya Akbud-Ali    Administrator sirakalya.a@tbs.tu.ac.th
Miss Suchada Rodrungruang Administrator suchada.r@tbs.tu.ac.th
Miss Sochaya Teeraniti Administrator sochaya.t@tbs.tu.ac.th
Miss Jaithip Kaowprapai Administrator jaithip.k@tbs.tu.ac.th
Miss Sirorat Siripen Administrator sirorat.s@tbs.tu.ac.th